Update concerning Coronavirus (COVID-19)
The College is open virtually while our campus is closed. We are here to assist you.
COVID-19 Updates | Virtual Instruction | Student Technology Survey
Faculty and Staff - Camden County College

Faculty and Staff

General Resources
Human Resources
Training & Resources
OIT Resources
Facilities

Our Facilities Team is here to assist you for any issues related to facilities, custodial, maintenance, mail support, and shipping and receiving.

Our goal is to address your requests and issues effectively and quickly.

There are three ways to reach us:

  1. Call us at (856) 227-7200, ext. 4240.
    Use this number for facilities-related requests requiring immediate attention. Examples: plumbing, heating/cooling, large postal mailings, bulk mailing delivery, etc. This number can be used 24/7; however, after 4:30 p.m., the telephone call will be transferred to the Public Safety Department for assistance.
  2. Email us at FacilitiesHelpDesk@camdencc.edu to notify us of important but non-emergency items.
  3. SchoolDude can be accessed for general facilities maintenance issues such as ordering copy paper or envelopes, confidential shredding, carpentry needs, carpet cleaning, etc.
    If access is needed, please contact: Jacquie Goodall in the Facilities Department at (856) 227-7200, ext. 4240.

Facilities Master Plan

Contact Information

Michael Calabrese, Building Operations Manager
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
mcalabrese@camdencc.edu

Teresa Pepe , Event Coordinator – Acting
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4514
tpepe@camdecc.edu

Markis Rouse, Coordinator, Facilities Operations
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
mrouse@camdencc.edu

Don Wilkus, Coordinator, Facilities Operations
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
dwilkus@camdencc.edu

Jacquelyn Goodall, Office Manager
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
jgoodall@camdencc.edu

Lola Barr, C-Secretary
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
lbarr@camdencc.edu

Lee Berkowitz, Office Assistant II
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
lberkowitz@camdencc.edu

Campus Events & Planning

R25

Events Reservation
Want to book an event? 
Contact: Teresa Pepe, tpepe@camdencc.edu

Campus News
Want an event featured in the news?
Contact: Ron Tomasello,  rtomasello@camdencc.edu

Events
Want an event featured on the calendar?
Fill out The Communications Request Form

Employee Discounts & Other Perks
Online Subscriptions