Board of Trustees

The Camden County College is a comprehensive public two-year college sponsored by the County of Camden and the New Jersey State Department of Education.

The Board of Trustees recognizes the broad range of needs for greater educational opportunity beyond high school in the county and as a result, will offer programs of study to meet the following major purposes:

  1. Associate degree programs in the fields of liberal arts and sciences will be provided for students.
  2. Associate degree programs in the organized occupational fields of business, health services, industrial and related technologies will be provided for students.
  3. Associate degree credit courses will be offered in both college parallel and occupational areas for students.
  4. Programs of both degree credit and non-credit will be offered in response to the particular educational, occupational, and cultural needs of Camden County and the community at large.

2018 – 2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 (annual reorganization mtg.)

All meetings will be held in the Board Room on the second floor of the Otto R. Mauke Community Center on the Blackwood Campus, Blackwood, New Jersey, at 7:00 PM, with the exception of the December 4, 2018 meeting which will be held in the lobby of the Roosevelt Administration Building on the Blackwood Campus at 7:00 PM, and the June 7, 2019 meeting which will be held at 8:30 AM in Roosevelt Hall, Room 102 on the Blackwood Campus.