Executive Team

David Edwards

Dr. David Edwards

Vice President of Academic Affairs
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4525
dredwards@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 204A

Jacqueline Galbiati

Dr. Jacqueline Galbiati

Vice President, Acting, for Institutional Effectiveness, Advancement & Strategic Initiative
(856) 374-4941
jgalbiati@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt, Room 208

Helen Antonakakis

Helen Antonakakis

Executive Director, Finance & Planning
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4687
hantonakakis@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 218

James Canonica

Dr. James Canonica

Executive Dean, Enrollment & Student Services
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4371
jcanonica@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Taft Hall, Room 236

Maris Kukainis

Maris Kukainis

Executive Director, Financial Administrative Services
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4003
mkukainis@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 208

Kathie Kane

Kathie Kane

Executive Director of Human Resources
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4221
kkane@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hal, Room 106

Jack Post

Jack Post

Chief Information Officer
(856) 227-7200 ext. 5035
jpost@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus CIM, Room 204

Margo Venable

Margo Venable

Acting Dean of School, Community, and Workforce Training Programs
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4530
mvenable@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Connector, Room 351D