Executive Team

David Edwards

Dr. David Edwards

Executive Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4525
dredwards@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, Roosevelt Hall, Room 204A

Dr. Jocelyn Lewis

Dr. Jocelyn Lewis

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness, Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4941
jlewis@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 208

Margo Venable

Margo Venable

Executive Dean of School, Community, and Workforce Training Programs
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4530
mvenable@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, Connector, Room 351D

Helen Antonakakis

Helen Antonakakis

Executive Director, Finance and Planning
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4687
hantonakakis@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, Roosevelt Hall, Room 218

Anne Daly-Eimer

Anne Daly-Eimer

Executive Dean, Student Affairs, and
Title IX Coordinator
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4079
adalyeimer@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, Taft Hall, Room 233

Jack Lipsett

Jack Lipsett

Executive Director, Financial Administrative Services
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4003
jlipsett@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, Roosevelt Hall, Room 210

Kathie Kane

Kathie Kane

Executive Director of Human Resources
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4221
kkane@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, Roosevelt Hall, Room 106

Jack Post

Jack Post

Chief Information Officer
(856) 227-7200 ext. 5035
jpost@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, CIM, Room 204

Orlando Cuevas

Orlando Cuevas

Executive Director of Public Safety Education and Training/Police Academy/Regional Emergency Training Center
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4874
ocuevas@camdencc.edu
RETC, Room 102

Karl McConnell

Karl McConnell

General Counsel, Legal & Insurance Department
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4860
kmcconnell@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, Roosevelt Hall Room 206