CARES Act Funding Available: Complete the application.

College Holidays & Closings

2022 College Holidays & Closings

Download 2022 College Holidays & Closings

Winter break ends
Monday, January 3, 2022 – (Return to work – Tuesday, January 4, 2022)

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

Summer Schedule Begins
Monday, May 16, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth Observance
Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day Observance
Monday, July 4, 2022

Summer Schedule Ends
Friday, August 19, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022

Winter Break begins
Friday, December 23, 2022 – (Last day worked – Thursday, December 22, 2022)

Winter break ends
Monday, January 2, 2023 – (Return to work – Tuesday, January 3, 2023)