Proud to serve our community as Camden County’s vaccination center. More Information. Hot Line: 800-999-9045.

Your safety is our priority. Learn more | CARES Act Information

Employee Holidays & Schedule - Camden County College

College Holidays & Closings

Download 2021 College Holidays & Closings

Winter Break Ends
Friday, January 1, 2021 – (Return to work – Monday, January 4, 2021)

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18, 2021

Summer Schedule Begins
Monday, May 17, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day Observance
Monday, July 5, 2021

Summer Schedule Ends
Friday, August 20, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021

Winter Break begins
Friday, December 24, 2021 – (Last day worked – Thursday, December 23, 2021)

Winter break ends
Monday, January 3, 2022 – (Return to work – Tuesday, January 4, 2022)