Human Resources General Information

MISSION

The mission of the Human Resource Department is to help the College community recruit, hire, develop, retain and reward a high quality and diverse workforce to support the mission and goals of the College. In fulfilling these responsibilities, the Office of Human Resources is ever mindful of the legal and ethical implications of this work; appreciative of the knowledge, skill, talents, service, orientation, commitment, and creativity that the workforce brings to the College; and committed to treating every worker with fairness, respect and dignity. The Office of Human Resources consists of the following areas:

· Labor Relations
· Recruitment and Hiring
· Training and Professional Development
· Benefits and Workers Compensation Administration
· Payroll Management/Time and Attendance


HUMAN RESOURCE DIRECTORY

Rose Coston McHugh, SPHR, CCP, CBP
Executive Director for Human Resources
Phone: 856-227-7200 ext. 4221
rcoston@camdencc.edu

Kathleen M. Kane
Assistant Director Human Resources
Phone: 856-227-7200 ext. 4628
kkane@camdencc.edu


Amanda Tomczak 
Senior Employment and Training Coordinator
856-227-7200 x 4513
atomczak@camdencc.edu


Crystal Killebrew
HRIS Analyst
Phone: 856-227-7200 ext. 4391
ckillebrew@camdencc.edu

 

Lindsay Kruc

Benefits Administrator

Phone: 856-227-7200 ext. 4412

Email: lkruc@camdencc.edu


Mary Ann Leventis 
Secretary to Human Resource Department 
Phone: 856-227-7200 ext. 4221
mleventis@camdencc.edu


Cynthia Saler
Human Resources Associate
Phone: 856-227-7200 ext. 4218
csaler@camdencc.edu