Fairleigh Dickinson University at Camden County College

Fairleigh Dickinson Logo

For 18 years, Fairleigh Dickinson University has partnered with community colleges to offer a number of high-quality bachelor’s and master’s degree programs conveniently on campus. Fairleigh Dickinson University is the largest private university in the state of New Jersey with campuses in Madison and Teaneck.

Partnership Perks

  • Choose from 2 bachelor’s degree programs
  • Earn a four-year degree on Camden County College’s campuses
  • Receive reduced tuition rate

On-Campus Bachelor’s Degree Programs

B.A. in Individualized Studies with Specialization in:

Since these are degree-completion programs, students must complete an associate’s degree from Camden County College to meet the academic requirements necessary for each program. Fairleigh Dickinson University accepts a maximum of 64 credits in transfer from the community college.

CCC-FDU Scholars Program

Camden County College and Fairleigh Dickinson University have established the CCC-FDU Scholars Program. With this program, a student will receive at least an $18,000 Transfer Award at Fairleigh Dickinson University’s Metropolitan Campus in Teaneck or Florham Campus in Madison upon completion of the associate’s degree.

To learn more, please contact:
Rose Ann Pekala