Faculty & Staff
 
Jacqueline Beamen
Wilson East 214
ext. 4370
jbeamen@camdencc.edu
   

Claire Berger
Wilson East 214
ext. 4713
cberger@camdencc.edu

 

 

Cheryl Copeland
Madison 209 B
ext. 4730
ccopeland@camdencc.edu

 

 

Michael Donahue
Camden 214
ext. 3719
mdonahue@camdencc.edu

 

 

Keith O’Shaughnessy

Madison 214
ext. 4561
koshaughnessy@camdencc.edu
 

 

Eileen Radetich

Lincoln Hall 15
ext. 4767
eradetich@camdencc.edu
   

Nancy Raftery
Lincoln Hall 15
ext. 4303
nraftery@camdencc.edu

 

 

Anthony Spatola (chairperson)

Wilson East 213
ext. 4373
aspatola@camdencc.edu
 

 

Peter Woodworth

Madison 214
ext. 4598
pwoodworth@camdencc.edu