Camden County College Self Study Team 2017-2018

Steering Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Dr. Susan Choi, Assistant Professor I, Chemistry/Biotechnology/Forensics

Dr. Vanessa O'Brien-McMasters, Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Planning

Susan Croll, Board of Trustees Member Members

Maris Kukainis, Executive Director, Financial Administrative Services

Alison Green, Assistant Professor II, Arts: Visual Performing & Communication

Sondi Lee, Assistant Professor II, Paralegal

Kathleen Kane, Assistant Director for Human Resources

Dr. Gail Stewart, Professor, Biology

Dr. Nancy Raftery, Assistant Professor I, English

Linda Drexel, Assistant Dean of Enrollment Services

Dr. Christine Webster, Professor, English

Dr. Teresa Smith, Associate Professor, Chemistry/Biotechnology/Forensics

Martine Howard, Assistant Professor II, Language and Culture

Dr. Rebecca Sheppard, Dean, Institutional Research and Planning

Julie Yankanich, Assistant Professor II, English

Dr. Kelly Jackson, Professor, Mathematics

Dr. William Lavell, Acting Dean, Math, Science and Health Careers

Dr. James Canonica, Executive Dean, Enrollment and Student Services

Dr. Elena Bogardus, Associate Professor, Mathematics

Alison Blizzard, Academic Research Analyst

Daniel Banks, Intership

Diane Fauser, Executive Director of Accounting Services

Klarisa Lantelme, Budget and Planning Analyst Support

Dan Pisko, OIT Support

Diane Staas, Administrative Support

Camden County College Self Study Team 2017-2018

	President Donald A. Borden Dr. Susan Choi	President, Camden County College
Self Study Co-Chairs	Dr. Vanessa O'Brien-McMasters	Assistant Professor I, Chemistry/Biotechnology/Forensics Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
	Maris Kukainis, Co-Chair	Executive Director, Financial Administrative Services
Standard I – Mission and Goals	Dr. Jack Pesda	Professor, History/Political Science & Philosophy
Standard 1 Wildolf and Could	Christine Constantinou	Business Office
	Daniel McMasters	Director, Testing
	Jennifer Craig	Administrative Assistant (Administrative Support)
Standard II – Ethics and Integrity	Sondi Lee, Co-Chair	Assistant Professor II, Paralegal
	Kathleen Kane Co-Chair	Assistant Director for Human Resources
	Kay Klotzbach Thomas Riddle	Associate Professor, Arts: Visual Performing & Communication Assistant Professor II, Criminal Justice
	Lesley Fredericks	Assistant Professor II, English
	Dorothy Brown	Assistant Professor II, Academic Skills Math
	Helen Erskine	Administrative Assistant (Administrative Support)
	Dr. Gail Stewart, Co-Chair	Professor, Biology
	Dr. Nancy Raftery, Co-Chair	Associate Professor, English
	Greg Brellochs	Professor, Visual Arts
Standard III - Design and Delivery	Scott Purdy Ann Kishbaugh	Director, Distance Learning Librarian – Collection Development
of Student Learning Experience	Dr. Renee Samara	Associate Professor, Sociology
	Dr. Allyson Meloni	Assistant Professor I, Psychology
	Debra Slusarczyk	Assistant Professor II, Health Information Technology
	Karen Hamburg	Assistant Professor II, Speech
	Michelle Barnhill	Administrative Assistant
Standard IV –Support of the Student Learning Experience	Linda Drexel, Co-Chair Jacqueline Tenuto, Co-Chair Jennifer R. Hoheisel Elise Favilla Ed Reynolds Eve Highstreet Renee Pollard Meredith Amos	Assistant Dean of Enrollment Services Assistant Dean of Student Services Professor of Philosophy Assistant Professor II, Language and Culture Director, Business Office Project Director, Title III - iPowers Secretary, Student Services Administrative Assistant
	Dr. Teresa Smith, Co-Chair	Associate Professor, Chemistry/Biotechnology/Forensics
	Martine Howard, Co-Chair	Assistant Professor II, Language and Culture
Standard V – Educational Effectiveness Assessment	Jacqueline Beaman	Assistant Professor II, English
	Rosalia DeNardo	E-Learning Specialist, Distance Education
	Daniel Banks	Director, Ophthalmic Science
	Margo Venable David Bruno	Dean, School & Community Academic Programs Assistant Professor II, English
	Randi Eisen	Title III-iPowers Navigator
	Lee Ann Havey	Administrative Associate
	·	
Standard VI - Planning Passurass	Dr. Rebecca Sheppard, Co-Chair Julie Yankanich, Co-Chair	Dean, Institutional Research and Planning Assistant Professor II, English
Standard VI – Planning, Resources and Institutional Improvement	Karl McConnell	General Counsel
	Helen Antonakakis	Executive Director, Finance and Planning
	Steve D'Ambrosio	Registration and Enrollment Services
	Mary Barbato	Administrative Assistant

Camden County College Self Study Team 2017-2018

Standard VII – Governance, Leadership & Administration	Dr. Kelly Jackson, Co-Chair Dr. William Lavell. Co-Chair Dr. James Canonica, Co-Chair Nancy Gartland Christa DiMaio Richie Hillary Davidson	Professor, Mathematics Acting Dean, Math, Science and Health Careers Executive Dean, Enrollment and Student Services Assistant Professor I, Biology Adjunct Instructor, English Junior Accountant
	Elaine Flacco	Administrative Assistant
Verification of Compliance with Accreditation Relevant Federal Regulations & Compliance Regulations	Dr. A. Elena Bogardus, Co-Chair Diane Fauser, Co-Chair Klarisa Lantelme Co-Chair Dr. Bill Mink Bunny Kohl Felicia Bryant Greg Bender Peggy Dorsey Barbara Lombardo Cecclia Murphy	Executive Director of Accounting Services Budget and Planning Analyst Associate Professor, Computer Science Director, Student System Records Director, Financial Aid Director, Publications & Creative Services Director, Veterinary Technology Program Institutional Research Legal Secretary
unassigned	Dr. Arthur Wexler Dr. Jacqueline Galbiati Kevin Schmidt David Bruno Jack Post Sandy Loewe Charles Ivory	