Camden County College Presidential Search Committee

| <u>Name</u> | <u>Affiliation</u> |
|---------------------------|---|
| John Hanson, Chair | Chair/CCC Board of Trustees |
| Helen Albright Troxell | CCC Board of Trustees |
| Daniel Banks | Administrative Union |
| Nilda Beatty | IUE/Secretarial Union |
| John Calhoun | NJEA Support Staff Union |
| Rita Connolly | Faculty Association |
| Robert DelSordo | Adjunct Faculty Union |
| Vivian Jablonski | Student Representative/CCC Board of Trustees |
| Kelly Jackson | Faculty Assembly |
| S. Jay Mirmanesh | CCC Board of Trustees |
| Louis Moffa | Community Member |
| Jessica Stewart | CCC Board of Trustees |
| Jacqueline Tenuto | Non-Affiliated Staff |
| Judith Ward | CCC Board of Trustees |