Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Rita T. Connolly
Assistant Professor II, Biology
A.S., Camden County College
B.A., Rutgers University
M.S., The Graduate School, Rutgers University
email: rconnolly@camdencc.edu


Department Secretary

Patricia Farley
Taft 105
Ext. 4467
e-mail:pfarley@camdencc.edu


Full-time Faculty

Linda M. Bacha
Assistant Professor II, Biology
A.A., Camden County College
B.A., Rutgers University
M.S., The Graduate School, Rutgers University
V.M.D., University of Pennsylvania
email: lbacha@camdencc.edu

 

Professor, Linda Bacha
Donna L. Ellis
Assistant Professor II, Biology
S. B., Massachusetts Institute of Technology M.A., Boston University
D.D.S., University of Maryland

e-mail:dellis@camdencc.edu

Daniel E. Flisser
Assistant Professor I, Biology
B.A., George Washington University
M.S., Appalachian State University
Ph.D., University of South Carolina
e-mail:dflisser@camdencc.edu

 

Nancy Gartland
email: ngartland@camdencc.edu

 

Marianne E. McGurk
Associate Professor of Biology
B.A., Holy Family College
M.S., Rutgers University

email:mmcgurk@camdencc.edu

Gail Stewart
Assistant Professor I, Biology
B.S., College of Mount St. Joseph
Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
email:gstewart@camdencc.edu

 

Deborah Sweeney
Instructor of Biology
A.S. Camden County College
B.S. Rowan University
M.S. University of Oklahoma
e-mail:dsweeney@camdencc.edu


Staff

Stacie Cantu
Laboratory Technician
A.A.S. Camden County College
scantu@camdencc.edu

 

Andrea Silver
Laboratory Technician
A.A.S. Camden County College
asilver@camdencc.edu

 

Gertrude Locantore
Laboratory Technician
A.A.S. Camden County College
B.S. Rowan University
tlocantore@camdencc.edu